## SWAN TEAM ARCHIVE

## **SWAN Executive Committee**



Laura Kaehr Writer, Director, Choreographe Co-president 2018-2020

Biography www.catpeoplefilms.ch



Julia Tal Writer, Director, Producer Treasurer 2018-2020

Biography www.2zutfilm.com



Bernadette Kolonko Writer, Director Executive Committee 2018-2020





Anke Beining

Media Executive Executive Committee 2018-2019

Biography



Jolanda Herradi Cultural affairs Executive Committe 2019-2020 SWAN Commission 2017-2018

**Biography** 



Tatiana Oberson Communication Director SWAN Commission 2017-2018

Biography

## **SWAN Core Group**

.....



Nicole Schroeder

Teacher, FOCAL co-director SWAN co-founder 2015-2017



<u>Eva Vitija</u> Writer, Director SWAN co-founder 2015-2018



Carmen Stadler Writer, Director

SWAN co-founder 2015-2018



Ursula Haeberlin

General Secretary SWAN co-founder 2015-2017

tor SWAN