Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

Lucie Emch

Film programmer

Elettra Fiumi

Director, Producer, Editor

Aylin Gökmen

Director, Producer, Editor

Ksenia Ignatenko

Composer, Singer

Delphine Luchetta

Videographer, Photographer

Sarah Rothenberger

2D/3D animator, Animation director

Katia Skila Durlemann

Assistant director, Camera operator, Screenwriter

Cadenza Zhao

Director, Photographer, Actress

Executive Committee Co-Opted Members

Orane Burri

Director, Storyteller, Script writer


Swiss association for actresses

Estelle Gattlen

2D/3D animator, Animation director

Reta Guetg

Head of Industry, Programmer

Delphine Jeanneret

Producer, Film curator

Klaudia Reynicke

Writer, Director, Artist

Anaïs Voirol

2D/3D animator, Animation director, Illustrator


Thank You!

Collaborators and Allies

Together, women* of the Swiss audiovisual industry will become stronger!

SWAN – Swiss Women’s Audiovisual Network wishes to thank all the founders, board members, commissions members and council members for their contribution and presence.

Find out more about the association’s collaborators and allies.