Film Music Award Winners @ZFF 2020

30 September 2020 14h30 – 16h00, Cube Festival Centre

SWAN teamed up with WIFTG – Women in Film and Television Germany to organize a panel on 2020 film music award winners during SoundTrack_Zurich, a new Swiss and European film and music conference taking place during Zurich Film Festival.

Moderator: Karin Heberlein (Swiss author and director)

Speakers: Olivia Pedroli (Swiss singer, composer and multi-instrumentalist, awarded for “Immer und Ewige” and “Always and Forever”), Dascha Dauenhauer (German pianist and composer, awarded for “Berlin Alexanderplatz”) and Tina Pepper (German composer, awarded for “Rampensau”)



SWAN would like to thank its partners ZFF – Zurich Film Festival, WIFTG – Women in Film and Television Germany and SoundTrack_Zurich for supporting this event.